• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

The Great Wall of Assir

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

The Great Wall of Assir

United Human Coalition

Fortification

[TRIGGER] At the start of your turn, you may claim a Territory. If you do, burn 2 victory points. 

____________________

Exalted

< Card Incomplete >

WP 084

7

3

[06/09/2022] The victory point you burn must be in the form of coins. If you have fewer than 2 victory coins, then you must burn as many as you can.

[06/09/2022] Burning victory points as part of the resolution of this card's TRIGGER ability is not a cost. So, you do not need to have victory coins to claim a territory.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
Newsletter Coming Soon...