• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

The Ganymede

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

The Ganymede

Cybernetic Federation

Fortification

[TRIGGER] At the start of your turn, gain 1 Resource.


[TRIGGER] When a Fortification you control is destroyed for the first time each turn, deal 2 damage. 

____________________

Exalted

< Card Incomplete >

WP 024

7

3

[05/02/2021] "The Ganymede's" second ability can be triggered on any player's turn. If you choose to deal damage to another player or the basic-bioweapon then you can gain victory points when it is not your turn. Gaining victory points this way can initiate the endgame if the gameboard runs out of victory points.

[05/31/2021] If "The Ganymede" is the first of your fortification cards to be destroyed, then its second ability will trigger and you will deal 2 damage.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.