• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Phantom Holm

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

Phantom Holm

Neutral

Territory

[ACTIVATE] Pay 2 Resources and discard a card: This turn, you may use your Warlord's [ACTIVATE] abilities twice and its [TRIGGER] abilities can trigger an additional time.

____________________

Common

Gun Gunawan

WP 115

2

[05/03/2021] If a [TRIGGER] ability specifies "the first time each turn" or something similar, then you must use "Phantom Holm's" ability before the first time that ability would trigger each turn.

[07/01/2021] If you control 2 copies of "Phantom Holm" and use both of their abilities, then your warlord's [TRIGGER] ability will trigger 3 times.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.