• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Neophyte Disciple

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

Neophyte Disciple

Divine Machine

Infantry

Human

[PLAY] Gain 1 Resource. 


[ACTIVATE] Pay 1 Resource: Draw a card. Then, discard a card unless you control 3 or more Non-Warlord cards of your Faction. 

____________________

Common

Agus SW

WP 008

2

1

[05/02/2021] "Neophyte Disciple" counts itself for the resolution of its second ability. So, if you are playing as a Warlord of the Divine Machine then you only need 2 additional cards of your faction to prevent the discard portion of the ability.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

"Your rite of passage is now complete and we, the clergy, welcome you into our divine order with open arms. May Athereal's boundless wisdom guide you toward enlightenment."

____________________

"Your rite of passage is now complete and we, the clergy, welcome you into our divine order with open arms. May Athereal's boundless wisdom guide you toward enlightenment."

____________________

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.