• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Minerva, the Emissary

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

Minerva, the Emissary

Legacy Militia

Warlord

Novan

[TRIGGER] Once per turn, when you play an Action, you may deal damage equal to half its recruitment cost rounded up.

____________________

Exalted

Fahmi Fauzi

WP 048

[06/09/2022] Minerva's ability can trigger when you play any action card, even if its are basic.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
Newsletter Coming Soon...