• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Isabella, the Artificer

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

Isabella, the Artificer

Cybernetic Federation

Infantry

Novan

[PLAY] Gain 2 Resources or draw a card. 


[ACTIVATE] Destroy a Fortification you control: Return a Non-Exalted Fortification or Infantry from your Discard Pile to your Hand. 

____________________

Exalted

< Card Incomplete >

WP 019

6

3

[05/02/2021] When you destroy a fortification to pay for Isabella's second ability, it will be in your discard pile by the time you need to select a card to return to your hand. So, you may choose to return the card you just destroyed.

[05/03/2021] The infantry you want to return must also be non-exalted.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.