• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Intelligence Center

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

Intelligence Center

Legacy Militia

Fortification

[ACTIVATE] Discard a card: Draw a card. You may reveal that card if its a Non-Basic Infantry to gain 1 Victory Point. 


[PASSIVE] +1 Defense if this card is of your Faction. 

____________________

Common

< Card Incomplete >

WP 055

3

1

[07/01/2021] If you draw a non-basic infantry card using the [ACTIVATE] ability, you must reveal that card before adding it to your hand if you want to gain a victory point. If the card gets mixed into your hand before you reveal it, then you have no way to prove to your opponents that you drew a non-basic infantry so you will not be allowed to gain a victory point.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.