• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Inspire Revolution

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

Inspire Revolution

Legacy Militia

Action

[PLAY] Gain 1 resource and your Non-Basic Infantry gain +1 Attack this turn. If this was played from your Hand, you may Conquer a Territory controlled by another player and place "Inspire Revolution" in that player's Discard Pile.

____________________

Common

< Card Incomplete >

WP 058

3

[05/03/2021] Non-Basic Infantry that enter your field after you played "Inspire Revolution" also gain the bonus attack.

[05/03/2021] If you played "Inspire Revolution" from a zone other than your hand (like the recruitment area, the void, your discard pile, etc.), then the second half of its ability will not resolve.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.