• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Commandeer

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

Commandeer

Cybernetic Federation

Action

[PLAY] Deal 2 damage and gain 1 Resource. If this was played from your Hand, you may take control of another player's Non-Exalted Fortification. If you do, place "Commandeer" in that player's Discard Pile.

____________________

Common

< Card Incomplete >

WP 030

3

[05/02/2021] If you played "Commandeer" from a zone other than your hand (like the recruitment area, the void, your discard pile, etc.), then the second half of its ability will not resolve.

[08/30/2021] If you gain control of a fortification with a temporary bonus to its defense value and that bonus would be removed at the beginning of its former controller's next turn, then it will still be removed at the beginning of that player's next turn even though you currently control that card.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.