• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Aspiring Mechanist

Warlord Protocol - Card Gallery

Card Name:

Aspiring Mechanist

Cybernetic Federation

Infantry

Human

[PLAY] Gain 2 Resources. 


[ACTIVATE] Pay X Resources: Return a Fortification with a cost of X or less from your Discard Pile to your Hand. 

____________________

Common

< Card Incomplete >

WP 021

4

2

[05/26/2021] If a card asks you to pay X resource, then it is giving you the option to decide how many resources you want to pay for an ability. The number of resources you pay for X will change how the ability resolves. In the case of "Aspiring Mechanist", if you choose to pay a total of 4 resources, then you will be able to return a Fortification card with a Recruitment Cost of 4 or less from your discard pile to your hand.

Faction:

Card Type:

Subtype:

Ability Text:

Rarity:

Artist:

Recruitment Cost:

Attack Value:

Card ID:

Defense Value:

Health Points:

Victory Value:

Rulings:

Rec. Cost

Lore Text:

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • 28174a34e77bb5e5310ced9f95cb480b_edited.